Our Staff

Sneha Das:

I’m a content writer and a logophile. I love to create and inspire. Being a creative at heart – enlightening through words is what I believe in! An avid reader with coffee running in her veins, who loves keeping in-trend with social media trends.

Email: sneha@worldfrontnews.com

 

Anindita Banerjee:

I’m a music lover, I love writing on various current affairs that covers technology, entertainment, and business. I aim to make an impact on others with my writing.

Email: anindita@worldfrontnews.com

 

Rima Dutta:

I am a food lover and a music enthusiast. Writing is my passion and I like writing about new topics every day. I have written music blogs and entertaining people makes me happy.

Email: rima@worldfrontnews.com

 

Jacklyn Ryan

I am passionate about business and finance news with over 5 years in the industry starting as a writer working my way up into senior positions. I am the driving force behind www.worldfrontnews.com with a vision to broaden the company’s readership throughout 2014. I am an editor and reporter of “Technology” Category.

Email: jacklyn@worldfrontnews.com

 

Rafael Schneider

I focus on breaking news stories and ensuring we (“World Front News”) offer timely reporting on some of the most recent stories released through market wires about “Healthcare” Sector companies. I have formerly spent over 6 years as a trader in U.S. Stock Market and is now semi-stepped down. I work on a full-time basis for getstocksnews.com specializing in quicker moving active shares with a short-term view on investment opportunities and trends.

Email: rafael@worldfrontnews.com

 

Richard Anthony

I have over 13 years experience in the financial services industry giving me a vast understanding of how news affects the financial markets. I am an active day trader spending the majority of my time analyzing earnings reports and watching commodities and derivatives. I have a Masters Degree in Economics from Westminster University with previous roles counting Investment Banking.

Email: richard@worldfrontnews.com

 

Joseph Morgan

I give “World Front News” an insight into the most recent news hitting the “Consumer Cyclical” Sector in Wall Street. I have been an independent financial adviser for over 7 years in the city and in recent years turned my experience in finance and passion for journalism into a full-time role. I perform analysis of Companies and publicizes valuable information for shareholder community.

Email: joseph@worldfrontnews.com