(WorldFrontNews Editorial):- New Delhi, Delhi Jan 6, 2022 (Issuewire.com) – The prestigious 5th NIER’s Worldwide Impact Awards-2021 and convocation of National American University were organized at The Isckon Auditorium, driven by ACS Media Corporation and powered by National Institute for Education & Research wherein distinguished personalities from various fields were honored for their contributions to the society.

Sh. Sameer Anjaan, a well-known Indian poet and Bollywood lyricist, was the guest of honor.

“National Institute of Education and Research (NIER) believes in bringing forth the extreme efforts and excellence of entrepreneurs, professionals, and organizations from various sectors into the picture, The 5th NIER’s Worldwide Impact Awards-2021 is a part of this initiative only,” said Dr. Abhiram Kulshreshtha, Director General, while speaking to the media.

We hope that by presenting these awards, we will not only be able to motivate entrepreneurs & businesses to improve their performance but will also be able to promote Prime Minister Modi’s Start-up India Mission by inspiring the nation’s youth with such excellent entrepreneurial examples.

More on World Front News Stories:

Padma Bhushan Udit Narayan, Padma Bhushan Dr. Laxmi Narayan, Padma Shri Kavita Krishna Murthi, Padma Shri Usha Uthup, Padma Shri Suresh Wadekar, Padma Shri Dr. Sanjeev Bagai, Shri Annu Malik, Mr. Lalit, the famous Music Composer of the Jalin Lalit fame, Shri Daler Mehandi, Mr. Terence Lewis, the Bollywood Choreographer, Mr. Ankit Tiwari, Mr. Mohit Chauhan,  and Ms. Mahima Chaudhary were among those who received doctorates from National American University in the previous years.

On the same day, certain deserving persons were awarded honorary doctorates from National American University, thanks to a collaboration with the National Institute for Education and Research. Some dignitaries’ names are as follows: –

Mr. Ashok Kumar, a well-known Architect, Ms. Upasna Arora, Yashodha Hospital, Ghaziabad, Director & Entrepreneur, Mr. GNV Satyanarayan, Mr. Sanjeev Bhatt, Mr. Imad Syed, Mr. Yogendra Singh.


Media Contact

Dr Megha Malhotra

[email protected]


IITMH HOUSE, Plot No-9, 3rd Floor, Tihar Subhash Nagar, subhash nagar



National Institute for Education & Research

Source :National Institute For Education & Research

This article was originally published by IssueWire. Read the original article here.